We would love to hear from you! Whether it is a question, a request to volunteer, or a good idea… send it over! We’ll reply as soon as we can.

Contact Us
Sign up for our email list for updates, promotions, and more.

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board – Kristie Montgomery
Board Member – Sandy Adcock
Board Member – Clay Montgomery
Board Member – Kenny Wall
LGDR Liaison – Marlo Ondrej


President – Todd Porter
Vice President – Brian Dart
Vice President of Events – Kevin Nowlin
Vice President of Membership – Heather Swann
Secretary –¬†Denise Dart
Treasurer – Patrick Russell
Sargent of Arms – Courtney Mitchell

Scroll to Top